Guest Blogging Redux

A wonderful author and speaker, Kristi is yet another runner whose words I’ve been privileged to come across. Kristi has appeared on iRun Radio Podcasts for her experiences in running and she has kindly agreed to do a guest blog exchange with me. Kristi will be competing in her first ever marathon next month at Toronto’s own Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon and she’s asked me to speak about my own experiences with the event. Here is a link to my article on her blog: http://raz-family.ca/RunKristi/?p=361 Kristi’s article will soon appear on my blog. Be sure to read her entries. You won’t be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

