Why do runners love each other so much?

I am home now. Snuggled on to my couch while a Valentine’s edition of City Line plays on TV. It was -30C this morning and after running a half marathon my toque literally froze to my head! Thankfully it’s nice and warm inside and I’m starting my weekend early – part of the joys of being my own boss. Tonight me and D celebrate with a very special albeit early Valentine’s dinner at one of our favourite restaurants.

But I haven’t forgotten you! Follow the link below and enjoy this heartwarming Valentine’s post by Andrew Chak of iRun.ca. Happy Valentine’s Day!

❤️💕💞💘💌❤️

Blog Article About » Why do runners love each other so much? | iRun.ca

via Why do runners love each other so much?.

Leave a Reply

