I Did It! I Got Away With It! And I’ll Do It Again!

I hmm’ed and hawwed about this for awhile.

Everybody else is doing it.

And getting away with it.

But I know me.

I don’t do these things.

I mean I used to.

But that was a long long time ago.

I couldn’t do it again.

Not now at least.

Could I?

It does look like fun.

Maybe I could risk it.

Oh to heck with it!

I’ll do it!

I’LL DO IT ALREADY!!!

So under cover of darkness.

While no one was looking.

I ran outside.

In shorts.

8 comments

  1. shawnasob · · Reply

    Isn’t it wonderful!

    1. Oh heck ya!!!! πŸ˜ƒ

  2. razkristi · · Reply

    LOL. I was doing it too – in broad daylight no less!
    Mind you, I had to drop the boys off at a birthday party first. Headed into Laser Quest in my shorts and compression socks. Why do compression socks look so cool when you are amongst runners and so ridiculous when you are out in the general public? At least this wasn’t a glow in the dark facility. I dropped them off once at one of those while wearing my white compression socks. No way to even pretend that no one noticed them in that scenario.

    1. Own it KristiπŸ˜ƒ

      Own it and share pics πŸ˜ƒ

  3. Bwahahahahahaah… Now do it naked in the cold of night.

    1. The weather hasn’t warmed up that much Bill! 😊

      1. I never understood naked runs and rides. Too strange. Too jiggly. Not good.

      2. I don’t have the body or the nerve.

        *And the whole world heaves a collective sigh of relief*

Leave a Reply

