Because I Want To

image

5 comments

  1. shawnasob · · Reply

    You’re a shoe in for run for the sun…I hope you signed up!

    1. Thanks Shawn! I have to sign up still. Thanks for the reminder 😃

  2. My question is not why, but when 😮

    1. Lol! It is kinda freaky how much time I spend running or recovering from a run!

  3. razkristi · · Reply

    I wish I had your drive! My mileage is so low this spring. Oh well, I think I will start marathon training at the beginning of July, so the mileage is bound to go up (though not to your levels!)

Leave a Reply

