I Feel Really Really Good

image

7 comments

  1. So jealous – not much mileage this past month but I did plan it as a rest month. Congrats – you have worked hard!

    1. Thanks Kristi! It’s a tough month for you, being a teacher. You’re smart to give yourself the down-time both so you can focus on wrapping up the school year and also so that you can come back refreshed!

      Can’t wait to follow your progress as you get ready for the marathon!

  2. I am pretending some of those miles you ran were done on my behalf so I don’t feel so guilty 😄

    1. Heck NT with all the training you put in this winter I still don’t think my YTD mileage has caught up to yours!!! You deserve the down-time 😃

  3. This is such a cool picture. Can’t help but put a great big smile on my face. 😀 And such a great training run. That is HUGE!
    Congratulations my friend! 🙂
    ~Carl~

    1. Thanks Carl! Very much appreciated! How is everything in your neck of the woods? Did you find out more about what happened after your last race?

      1. Hey, everything is going well. With last race, lots of “possible” reasons, nothing concrete. Have another Half Marathon this weekend. Still want to run my hardest, am eating really healthy this week, will take a couple of gels along during the race, and keep myself well hydrated. See how it goes! 🙂

Leave a Reply

